معلومات عنا

مرحبا بكم فى زيارة FOCUSLASER الموقع.

FOCUS L ASER  is a China famous manufacturer of industrial laser equipment. Since 2008, Focus Laser founder involed into the development and production of various types of laser equipments. We only focus on lasers, so our brand became FOCUSLASER.

المنتجات
تشمل المنتجات لدينا ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية من المنتجات هي ألياف الليزر آلة وسم، ليزر CO2 آلة وسم والأشعة فوق البنفسجية الليزر آلة وسم. تعتمد على تقنية الليزر لدينا تطورت إلى آلة نقش 3D ألياف الليزر (آلة الحفر العميقة)، الحيوي الأشعة فوق البنفسجية آلة الحفر بالليزر، آلة الديناميكية ليزر CO2 آلة engaving، ليزر تحلق وسم، والألياف آلة القطع بالليزر، آلة اللحام بالليزر وهلم جرا.
أكثر من 20 مجموعة. المنتجات والخدمات الشخصية لتزويد العملاء مع ميزة كبيرة. نظرا للجودة العالية لمنتجاتنا وأداء موثوق بها، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجال الالكترونيات والأجهزة، وصنع نموذج والملابس والأحذية والإعلان والطباعة والتعبئة والتغليف، وصنع لعبة، وكذلك المزيد من الصناعات.

شهادة دولية
تلتزم FOCUSLASER ليوفر للعملاء ذات جودة عالية، ويتم إنتاج آلات machines.Our ليزر ليزر يمكن الاعتماد عليها وفقا للوائح EUROPEN CE والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية FDA. دقة عالية، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة، والمعالجة التلقائية، صديقة للبيئة، والسماح منتجاتنا أكثر وأكثر شعبية في جميع أنواع الصناعات.

الصارم Q ينشيء I nspection  For Machine 
لضمان جودة واستقرار الجهاز، FOCUS LASER باستخدام معدات الإنتاج والاختبار الأكثر تقدما، بما في ذلك متر الليزر التي تم استيرادها من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، CNC آلات طحن، مرآة المسح، AC الجهد المتغير السلطة محاكي مستقرة، نظام التركيز.
ونحن نستخدم غرفة ترموستات قياس، أداة قياس 3D، مقاييس القوة ليزر، جسر الرقمية، ومعدات متطورة للتحقق من الجودة والأداء معدات الليزر الصناعية لدينا في كل خطوة الإنتاج لضمان الجودة لدينا آلة وأداء مستقر.
تكلفة C ontrol 
يوفر FOCUSLASER بأسعار معقولة، آلة ذات جودة عالية. مع مزايا الصين، والاستفادة الكاملة من حيث الجودة والتكلفة، وشراء المكونات الرئيسية من ألمانيا والولايات المتحدة واليابان وتايوان وتركيب وصناعة في الصين. FOCUSLASER دينا أفضل سلسلة التوريد نظام لقطع الغيار والمكونات، وسجل قوي من الجودة والابتكار، لإثبات أن لدينا 10 عاما أداء الجهاز. 
موهوب فريق
FOCUSLASER يجمع المواهب المهنية والتقنية، لديها الموظفين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا. من تطوير البرمجيات لتصميم الأجهزة، واختبار النظام، يتم الانتهاء من الخدمات التقنية التي الموظفين الفنيين والتقنيين.

R & D القدرة
قد حصلت FOCUSLASER 23 الأجهزة والبرمجيات براءات الاختراع في مجال التكنولوجيا العالية. لدينا مصطلح R & D حيوية وخبرة وفيرة في مجال الليزر ونحن "مرحبا التكنولوجيا الشركات" في الصين. 

موقع مزايا
الموقع الجغرافي التركيز الليزر ويوفر الكثير من الفرص لخفض تكاليف الإنتاج، وبالتالي تخفيض الأسعار لدينا. يقع مقر FOCUSLASER في قوانغتشو المعروف أيضا باسم كانتون حوالي 120 كم (75 ميل) إلى الشمال الغربي من هونج كونج و 145 كم (90 ميل) إلى الشمال من ماكاو وقوانغتشو لديها تاريخ من أكثر من 2200 عام وكانت المحطة الرئيسية للالبحرية تواصل طريق الحرير ولتكون بمثابة مركز الميناء والنقل الرئيسية اليوم، فضلا عن واحدة من أكبر ثلاث مدن الصين. حيث لدينا أفضل نظام منتجات مطابقة يمكن إدخالها بسهولة التكنولوجيا وإنتاج المعدات الأكثر تقدما، والمواهب، وذلك باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من وسائل النقل البحري والجوي، ونحن قادرون على توفير معدات الليزر ذات جودة عالية وبأسعار في متناول الجميع.

تصدير البلدان
أداء المنتج الجودة والسمعة الطيبة، ومنتجات FOCUSLASER ليست فقط ناجحة بيع في الصين، ولكن أيضا قد تم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 90 دولة ومنطقة في العالم، بما في ذلك: ألمانيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، إيطاليا، روسيا، اليابان، كوريا الجنوبية، تركيا والبرازيل والهند والإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية وبلدان أخرى، والمنتجات تخضع لترحيبا كبيرا والثناء. ونحن نقدر دائما ثقة العملاء ودعم FOCUSLASER.

لدينا  هدف

لتقديم أفضل الأجهزة مع أفضل الأسعار، وتوفر الخدمة بالارتياح بعد البيع للعملاء.

للحصول على معلومات أكثر تفصيلا عن أجهزة الليزر لدينا، لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا 


ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

About Us

Welcome to visit FOCUSLASER website.

FOCUSLASER is a China famous manufacturer of industrial laser equipment. Since 2008, Focus Laser founder involed into the development and production of various types of laser equipments. We only focus on lasers, so our brand became FOCUSLASER.

Product
Our products include three main kinds of products are fiber laser marking machine, CO2 laser marking machine and UV laser marking machine. Based on our laser technology we developed into 3D fiber laser engraving machine(Deep engraving machine), Dynamic UV laser engraving machine, Dynamic CO2 laser engaving machine, flying laser marking machine, fiber laser cutting machine, laser welding machine and so on.
More than 20 series. Personalized products and services to provide customers with a significant advantage. Due to the high quality of our products and reliable performance, they are widely used in electronics, hardware, model-making, clothing, footwear, advertising, printing and packaging, toy-making, as well as more industries.

International Certification
FOCUSLASER is committed to providing customers with high-quality, reliable laser machines.Our laser machines are produced according to the Europen CE and USA FDA regulations. High precision, low energy consumption, automatic processing, environmental friendly and let our products more and more popular in all kinds of industries.

Strict Quality Inspection For Machine 
To ensure the quality and stability of the machine, FOCUS LASER using the most advanced production and testing equipment, including lasers meter which imported from USA, CNC grinding machines, scanning mirror, AC variable voltage power emulator stable, focus system.
And we use the a thermostat measuring room,3D measuring instrument, laser dynamometers, digital bridge, and advanced equipment to check the quality and performance of our industrial laser equipment in each production step to ensure our machine's quality and stable performance.
Cost Control 
FOCUSLASER provides affordable, high-quality machine. With the advantages of China, the full benefit in terms of quality and cost, procurement of key components from Germany and the United States,Japan, Taiwan and the assemblying and manufacturing in China. FOCUSLASER have the best supply-chain-system for parts and components, and a solid record of quality and innovation, to prove that our 10-years performance of the machine. 
Talented Team
FOCUSLASER brings together professional talent and technology, has a highly qualified personnel. From software development to hardware design, system testing, technical services are completed by professional and technical personnel.

R&D Ability
FOCUSLASER has got 23 hardware and software patents in high tech field. We have an energetic R&D term and abundant experience in laser field and we are “Hi-Tech Enterprises” in China. 

Location Advantages
Focus Laser's geographical location provides a lot of opportunities to reduce production costs, thereby reducing our prices. FOCUSLASER headquarters is located in Guangzhou also known as Canton about 120 km (75 mi) north-northwest of Hong Kong and 145 km (90 mi) north of Macau, Guangzhou has a history of over 2,200 years and was a major terminus of the maritime Silk Road and continues to serve as a major port and transportation hub today, as well as one of China's three largest cities. Where we have the best products matching system can be easily introduced the most advanced technology and production equipment, talents, and using a variety of maritime and air transport, we are able to provide high-quality laser equipment with affordable price.

Exported Countries
Quality product performance and good reputation, FOCUSLASER products are not only successful sell in China, but also have been exported to more than 90 countries and regions in the world, including: Germany, USA, Italy, Russia, Japan, South Korea, Turkey, Brazil, India, the United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia and other countries, the products are subject to a great welcome and praise. We always appreciated customers’ trust and support of FOCUSLASER.

Our aim

To offer the best machines with the best price, and provides satisfied after-sales service to customer.

For more detailed information on our laser machines, please do not hesitate to contact  us 


WhatsApp Online Chat !