О нас

Добро пожаловать на веб-сайт FOCUSLASER.

FOCUS L ASER  is a China famous manufacturer of industrial laser equipment. Since 2008, Focus Laser founder involed into the development and production of various types of laser equipments. We only focus on lasers, so our brand became FOCUSLASER.

Продукт
Наши продукты включают в себя три основных вида продуктов волокна лазерной маркировки машины, СО2 - лазер машина маркировки и УФ лазерной маркировки машины. Основываясь на лазерной технологии , мы разработали в 3D Волокно лазерной гравировки машины (глубокая гравировка машины), Dynamic УФ лазерной гравировки, динамический лазер CO2 engaving машина, пролетев лазерной маркировки машины, волокна лазерной резки, лазерной сварки машины и так далее.
Более 20 серий. Персонализированные продукты и услуги , чтобы предоставить клиентам значительное преимущество. Благодаря высокому качеству нашей продукции и надежность работы, они широко используются в электронике, оборудовании, модели решений, одежды, обуви, рекламы, полиграфии и упаковки, игрушек-решений, а также других отраслях.

Международная сертификация
FOCUSLASER is committed to providing customers with high-quality, reliable laser machines.Our laser machines are produced according to the European CE and USA FDA regulations. High precision, low energy consumption, automatic processing, environmental friendly and let our products more and more popular in all kinds of industries.

Строгое Q uality I nspection  For Machine 
Для обеспечения качества и устойчивости машины, FOCUS LASER с использованием самого передового производством и тестированием оборудования, в том числе лазеров метра , которые импортируемый из США, шлифовальные станки с ЧПУ, сканирующее зеркало, AC переменного напряжение питания эмулятор стабильных, система фокусировки.
И мы используем мерную номер термостата, 3D измерительный прибор, лазерные динамометры, цифровой мост, и современное оборудование , чтобы проверить качество и производительность нашего промышленного лазерного оборудования на каждой стадии производства , чтобы обеспечить качество нашей машины и стабильную работу.
Стоимость C ontrol 
FOCUSLASER обеспечивает доступное, высокое качество машины. С преимуществами Китая, полной выгоды с точки зрения качества и стоимости, закупок ключевых компонентов из Германии и Соединенных Штатов, Японии, Тайване и Assemblying и производства в Китае. FOCUSLASER имеет лучшие цепочки поставок-систему для составных частей и компонентов, а также солидные послужным качества и инноваций, чтобы доказать , что наши 10-летнюю производительность машины. 
Талантливая команда
FOCUSLASER объединяет талантливых профессионалов и технологии, имеет высококвалифицированный персонал. От разработки программного обеспечения для аппаратного обеспечения, тестирования системы, технические службы укомплектованы профессиональным и техническим персоналом.

R & D Возможность
FOCUSLASER имеет 23 аппаратных и программных патентов в области высоких технологий. У нас есть энергичный R & D член и богатый опыт в области лазерной и мы «Привет-Tech Enterprises» в Китае. 

Место преимущества
географического расположения Фокус Laser предоставляет много возможностей для снижения издержек производства, тем самым снижая наши цены. Штаб FOCUSLASER расположен в Гуанчжоу , также известный как Кантон около 120 км (75 миль) к северо-северо - запад от Гонконга и 145 км (90 миль) к северу от Макао, Гуанчжоу имеет историю более 2200 лет и был главным - конец морского Шелковый путь и продолжает служить в качестве основного порта и транспортного узла сегодня, а также один из трех крупнейших городов Китая. Где у нас есть лучшая система продуктов соответствия может быть легко введены самые передовые технологии и оборудование для производства, таланты, и с использованием различных морского и воздушного транспорта, мы можем обеспечить лазерное оборудование высокого качества с доступной ценой.

Вывезенных Страны
характеристики продукции Качество и хорошая репутация, продукты FOCUSLASER не только успешно продавать в Китае, но и экспортируется в более чем 90 стран и регионов мира, в том числе: Германии, США, Италии, России, Японии, Южной Кореи, Турция, Бразилия, Индия, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты, Саудовская Аравия и другие страны, продукты подвергаются большому приему и похвале. Мы всегда ценили доверие и поддержку FOCUSLASER клиентов.

Наша  цель

Для того, чтобы предложить лучшие машины с самой лучшей ценой, и обеспечивает удовлетворенное послепродажное обслуживание для клиента.

Для получения более подробной информации о наших лазерных машинах, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь связаться с нами 


WhatsApp онлайн чат!

About Us

Welcome to visit FOCUSLASER website.

FOCUSLASER is a China famous manufacturer of industrial laser equipment. Since 2008, Focus Laser founder involed into the development and production of various types of laser equipments. We only focus on lasers, so our brand became FOCUSLASER.

Product
Our products include three main kinds of products are fiber laser marking machine, CO2 laser marking machine and UV laser marking machine. Based on our laser technology we developed into 3D fiber laser engraving machine(Deep engraving machine), Dynamic UV laser engraving machine, Dynamic CO2 laser engaving machine, flying laser marking machine, fiber laser cutting machine, laser welding machine and so on.
More than 20 series. Personalized products and services to provide customers with a significant advantage. Due to the high quality of our products and reliable performance, they are widely used in electronics, hardware, model-making, clothing, footwear, advertising, printing and packaging, toy-making, as well as more industries.

International Certification
FOCUSLASER is committed to providing customers with high-quality, reliable laser machines.Our laser machines are produced according to the Europen CE and USA FDA regulations. High precision, low energy consumption, automatic processing, environmental friendly and let our products more and more popular in all kinds of industries.

Strict Quality Inspection For Machine 
To ensure the quality and stability of the machine, FOCUS LASER using the most advanced production and testing equipment, including lasers meter which imported from USA, CNC grinding machines, scanning mirror, AC variable voltage power emulator stable, focus system.
And we use the a thermostat measuring room,3D measuring instrument, laser dynamometers, digital bridge, and advanced equipment to check the quality and performance of our industrial laser equipment in each production step to ensure our machine's quality and stable performance.
Cost Control 
FOCUSLASER provides affordable, high-quality machine. With the advantages of China, the full benefit in terms of quality and cost, procurement of key components from Germany and the United States,Japan, Taiwan and the assemblying and manufacturing in China. FOCUSLASER have the best supply-chain-system for parts and components, and a solid record of quality and innovation, to prove that our 10-years performance of the machine. 
Talented Team
FOCUSLASER brings together professional talent and technology, has a highly qualified personnel. From software development to hardware design, system testing, technical services are completed by professional and technical personnel.

R&D Ability
FOCUSLASER has got 23 hardware and software patents in high tech field. We have an energetic R&D term and abundant experience in laser field and we are “Hi-Tech Enterprises” in China. 

Location Advantages
Focus Laser's geographical location provides a lot of opportunities to reduce production costs, thereby reducing our prices. FOCUSLASER headquarters is located in Guangzhou also known as Canton about 120 km (75 mi) north-northwest of Hong Kong and 145 km (90 mi) north of Macau, Guangzhou has a history of over 2,200 years and was a major terminus of the maritime Silk Road and continues to serve as a major port and transportation hub today, as well as one of China's three largest cities. Where we have the best products matching system can be easily introduced the most advanced technology and production equipment, talents, and using a variety of maritime and air transport, we are able to provide high-quality laser equipment with affordable price.

Exported Countries
Quality product performance and good reputation, FOCUSLASER products are not only successful sell in China, but also have been exported to more than 90 countries and regions in the world, including: Germany, USA, Italy, Russia, Japan, South Korea, Turkey, Brazil, India, the United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia and other countries, the products are subject to a great welcome and praise. We always appreciated customers’ trust and support of FOCUSLASER.

Our aim

To offer the best machines with the best price, and provides satisfied after-sales service to customer.

For more detailed information on our laser machines, please do not hesitate to contact  us 


WhatsApp Online Chat !